Date Description View
Nov 18, 2019
Acacia Research Corporation Investor Update

Date: November 18, 2019 (Monday)
Time: 10:00 AM ET (7:00 AM PT)
Webcast Link: https://www.investornetwork.com/event/presentation/56844

linkatt  
Nov 12, 2019
Q3 2019 Acacia Research Corporation Earnings Conference Call

Date: November 12, 2019 (Tuesday)
Time: 9:00 AM ET (6:00 AM PT)
Webcast Link: https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/x93vhbxu

linkatt  
Aug 06, 2019
Q2 2019 Acacia Research Corporation Earnings Conference Call

Date: August 6, 2019 (Thursday)
Time: 8:00 AM PT (11:00 AM ET)
Webcast Link: https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/47qzbpsn

linkatt  
Mar 14, 2019
Acacia Research To Release Fourth Quarter Financial Results And Host Conference Call

Date: March 14, 2019
Time: 11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT
Location: Conference Call and Live Webcast

linkatt  
Oct 25, 2018
Acacia Research To Release Third Quarter Financial Results And Host Conference Call

Date: October 25, 2018
Time: 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PDT
Location: Conference Call and Live Webcast

linkatt  
Aug 08, 2018
Acacia Research To Release Second Quarter Financial Results And Host Conference Call

Date: August 8, 2018
Time: 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PDT
Location: Conference Call and Live Webcast

linkatt